We use our own as well as third-party cookies for statistical and advertisement purposes to improve your user experience. By continuing, we assume that you understand our Cookies Policy and consent to their use.
Saltar al contenido

Shareholders community

Advisory Committee

As shareholders, you are an essential pillar of our Company

That's why we have created this Committee, to go one step further in our aim to find out more about your opinions, proposals, and concerns.

What is the Advisory Committee?

It is an advisory body made up by you, our shareholders, that we formed at Repsol with the aim of ensuring that your opinion has an institutionalized and permanent presence within the Company's governance bodies.

What is its mission?

The nature of this committee is to serve as a means for Repsol to learn about your views and concerns first-hand. Its aim is to establish a line of communication to improve and achieve shared goals.

Who is on the committee?

12 shareholders selected by Repsol for a maximum term of three years. The Committee will also include permanent representation consisting of the Chairman, who will be a member of the Repsol Corporate Executive Committee, and the Deputy Chairman, who will be the Corporate Director of Finance and Investor Relations. Repsol is responsible for appointing the Secretary, who may or may not be a member of the Committee.

What are the requirements to become part of the Committee?

There are two essential requirements: you have been a member of the Repsol shareholders community for at least one year and own a minimum of 1,000 shares at the time of applying.

How can you become part of the Committee?

Any shareholder that meets the requirements may apply. Repsol will announce when we are accepting applications. These may be presented by e-mail, attaching the request form, CV, and cover letter.

Members of the Advisory Committee

  • Chairman
    Antonio Lorenzo is the Chief Financial Officer (CFO). He has been Chairman of the Advisory Committee since July 26th, 2018.
  • Vice-Chairman
    Ramón Álvarez-Pedrosa is Director of Investor Relations at Repsol. He has been Vice-Chairman of the Advisory Committee since June 20th, 2018.
  • Technical Secretary
    David Fernández de Heredia is Deputy Director of Shareholder Relations and Digital Content and has been Technical Secretary of the Advisory Committee since June 6th, 2016.
  • Hugo Morales Navarro.
    Hugo Morales Navarro is Counsel on Corporate Governance Issues at Repsol and has been Secretary of Repsol's Advisory Committee since June 1st, 2015.

Members and shareholders

  • Eva Monroy del Rio
    Degree in Chemistry from CEU. MBA from ICADE. DP-Entreprenurial in Global Markets–Harvard Business School. CEO at ABT Spanish Desk Strategic Consulting.
  • Gloria Fernández López
    Bachelor's degree in Economics and Business from the Autonomous University of Madrid. MBS IESE
  • Marina Galdón Gaitán
    Management Control and Reporting Manager at Repsol's Executive Division of Marketing.
  • Verónica de Miguel Gallo
    Medical Director at Alnylam Spain. Bachelor's degree in Medicine from the University of Navarra. PhD in Pharmacoeconomics from the Complutense University of Madrid.
  • Josep María Barris Costal
    Industrial Engineer specializing in Organization from the Barcelona School of Engineers, now known as the Polytechnic University of Barcelona.
  • Javier Santamaría Arribas
    Chief Commercial Officer in a telecommunications company. Telecommunications Technical Engineer.
  • Miguel Díaz Roldán
    Miguel Díaz Roldán
    Digital financial services specialist at the IFC. Consulting partner at Finutive. Bachelor's degree in Economics and Business from the Autonomous University of Madrid.
  • Luis Cuadrillero Martínez
    Luis Cuadrillero Martínez
    Bachelor's degree in Business Administration. Master's degrees in Foreign Commerce and Economy and Business. He currently works as a financial analyst. Advisory Committee member since March 3rd, 2016.
  • Pablo Porras Pedraza
    Pablo Porras Pedraza
    Syndicated loans at Banco Santander. Bachelor's degree in Law and Business Administration from the Comillas Pontifical University in Madrid.
  • María Rosa Cobo Mayoral
    María Rosa Cobo Mayoral
    Bachelor's degree in Business from the Complutense University of Madrid. Advisor at the Directorate General of Community Funds for the Ministry of Finance and Public Administration.
  • Francisco Villalba Alcalá
    Francisco Villalba Alcalá
    Bachelor's degree and PhD in Medicine. Physician at the Osuna Health Center. Head research coordinator for primary health care in the Osuna Health Management Department.
  • Rolf Van Nauta Lemke
    Rolf Van Nauta Lemke
    Bachelor's degree in Economics. MBA from the Erasmus University in Rotterdam. Founder and current Managing Partner of MaiAx Advisors B.V. Member of the Advisory Committee since March 3rd, 2016.
Hands typing an e-mail on a laptop to send to the Advisory Committee Suggestions Mailbox.

A common space for everyone

Not only the agenda points established by the Chairman will be discussed at these meetings, but also those proposed by the shareholders.

Repsol has created a Suggestions Mailbox for this purpose, where shareholders can forward all their concerns and any topics to be discussed at the Committee meeting.

Send an e-mail to comiteconsultivo@repsol.com and make sure that your evaluations and opinions as a shareholder are represented and reach us.

Minutes and reports (only available in Spanish)

Download documents related to the Advisory Committee meetings