Organizational chart

Antonio Brufau

Antonio Brufau Niubó

Antonio Brufau Niubó has been Chairman of Repsol since 2004. His extensive experience in the business world and his expertise in the energy sector have enabled him in the last decade to lead the company's transformation process towards a more global and integrated model.

Josu Jon Imaz

Josu Jon Imaz

Josu Jon Imaz has been the Chief Executive Officer of Repsol since April, 2014. Improving efficiency and asset portfolio management are the core pillars of the strategy driven by the CEO aimed at turning Repsol into a leaner and more competitive company.

Antonio Brufau


António Calçada

Repsol Foundation Chairman

Marcos Fraga

Dir. Chairman's Office

Josu Jon Imaz


Luis Cabra

EMD Energy Transition, Technology, Institutional Affairs & Deputy CEO

Antonio Lorenzo

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

Pablo Blanco

General Counsel

Juan Abascal

EMD Industrial Transformation and Circular Economy

Valero Marín

EMD Client

Carmen Muñoz

EMD People and Organization

Francisco Gea


João Costeira


Marcos Fraga

Dir. Communication and Brand