Saltar al contenido

Commercial network for specialized products

Commercial services for specialized products

Various beakers and other containers of chemical substances

Specialized products customer service and commercial network

Our broad network of specialized products experts is at your disposal, so you can place your orders with the greatest ease and convenience. Find the specialized products office nearest you and gain access to an extensive catalog of oil byproducts with high added value.
Specialized products offices in Spain
Office Address Telephone/Fax Email
Headquarters C/ Méndez Álvaro, 44 28045 Madrid, Spain

(+34) 901 111 999

especialidades@repsol.com
Commercial office: Central-southern region

C/ Méndez Álvaro, 44 28045 Madrid, Spain 

Manuel Colino Rivas

(+34) 901 111 999

especialidades@repsol.com
Commercial office: Northern region

C/ Santiago de Compostela, 12- 2º 48003 Bilbao, Spain 

Ecolástica Leandro Macías

(+34) 901 111 999

especialidades@repsol.com
Commercial office: Eastern region

Edificio Aqua C Menorca, 19 planta 12º 46023 Valencia, Spain

Francisco Murcia

(+34) 901 111 999

especialidades@repsol.com
Commercial office: Catalonia

C/ Tarragona, 149-157- Pt 12 08014 Barcelona, Spain 

Andrés Romero Marín

(+34) 901 111 999

especialidades@repsol.com
European specialized products offices
Country Address Telephone/Fax Email
Germany

FriedensstrBe 11, Kaiserplatz 60311 Frankfurt am Main, Germany 

David Ruiz

(+49) 619 665 20241 

(+49) 69 6109 3250

druizp@repsol.com
France

6-8 Rue Jean Jaurés Immeuble Confonca 92807 Puteaux, France 

Sebastien Tavares, Hanna Milowsky

(+33) 1 46966522 

(+33) 1 46965108 

(+33) 1 4696664

sebastien.tavares@repsol.com hanmilowsky@repsol.com
Italy José López Carbajal lopez.carbajal.jose@repsol.com
Portugal

Avenida José Malhoa, 168 5ºpl. Edificio Europa, 1099091, Lisbon 

Luis Alves

(+351) 213119422 

(+351) 213119422

lalves@repsol.com
Specialized products offices in other countries
Location Contact Email
Morocco Meriam Bucarruman mebucarruman@repsol.com
Other countries Gonzalo Gea Pascual del Riquelme gonzalo.gea@repsol.com

Ana González Marcilla a.gonzalez.marcilla@repsol.com

Cristina Salgado Bernal cristina.salgado@repsol.com

Carlos Vicente Rodrigo carlos.vicente.r@repsol.com