Saltar al contenido

Bunker

Customer service

Welcome to our contact page where you'll find all the details to get in touch with us.

Madrid Office

C/ Méndez Álvaro, 44
28045 Madrid, Spain
bunkerspain.trading@repsol.com

  • Ramón Blanco 

    Bunker Manager 

    Telephone: +34 91 753 6144 

    Cell: +34 609 275 859 

    rblancol@repsol.com

  • Eugenia Bertrand Alonso

    Eugenia Bertrand

    LGN Business Development Manager

    Telephone: +34 91 753 5303

    Cell: +34 676 405 755

    ebertranda@repsol.com

  • Juan Berenguer

    Juan Berenguer

    Bunker Trader

    Telephone: +34 917 539806

    Cell: +34 696 045 124

    juan.berenguer@repsol.com

  • Macarena Peris Barberá

    Macarena Peris

    Bunker Trader

    Telephone: +34 91 753 5095

    Cell: +34 689 228 660

    macarena.peris@repsol.com

  • Manuel Benito Caldes

    Bunker Trader 

    Telephone: +34 91 753 4233

    Cell: +34 608 20 45 33

    manuel.benito@repsol.com

  • Cristina Martín Fuentes

    Bunker Trader 

    Telephone: +34 91 753 4082

    Cell: +34 638 490 599

    cristina.martin.f@repsol.com

  • Raúl Gomez Huertas

    Bunker Operator

    Telephone: +34 91 753 3439 

    raul.gomez.h@repsol.com

  • Antonio Zarzar

    Antonio Zarzar 

    Bunker Operator

    Telephone: +34 91 753 0268 

    Cell: +34 686 788 419

    luisantonio.zarzar@repsol.com

  • Eduardo Cuesta de Juan

    Eduardo Cuesta de Juan

    Trading Analyst

    Teléfono: +34 91 753 3439 

    eduardo.cuesta@repsol.com

Peru Office

Av. Victor Andrés Belaúnde 147,
Vía Principal 110, San Isidro. Lima, Peru 
Fax: +51 1 2156215
bunkerperu@repsol.com

  • Rodolfo Diez

    Bunker Trader 

    Telephone: +51 1 2156225 

    Cell: +51 971143701 

    rodolfo.diez@repsol.com

  • Luis Torrejón 

    Bunker Trader 

    Telephone: +51 12156225

    Cell: +51 957499994 

    luis.torrejon@repsol.com

Singapore Office

  • Joo Peng Chan

    Joo Peng Chan

    Trader

    Cell: +65 9127 0717

    joopeng.chan@repsol.com

Houston Office

Panama Delivery
  • Juan Romero Herrero

    Juan Romero Herrero

    Trader

    Telephone: +1 832 442 16 42

    juan.romeroh@repsol.com