View of a customer service operator with a headset

Lubricants commercial network and customer service

Find Repsol lubricants at a distributor or point of sale below:

Country Contact Address Telephone/Fax Email
Germany. Distributor Daniel Shang Rablinghauser Landstraße 11, 28197 Bremen, Germany +49 (0)15118154756 d.shang86@outlook.com
Belarus. Distributor Aliaksandr Zhurauski Republic of Belarus, Minsk 220037, 1st Tverdy lane, 7B, room 1 +375291709250/ +375172940525 ved@forcetrade.by
Cyprus. Distributor John Georgiou 8 Ierotheou street Strovolos 2028 Nicosia-Cyprus 00357 22485301 lubrichem@cytanet.com.cy
Spain. Sales Manager - Lubricants Ignacio Covian Sánchez   +34 901 111 999  
Spain. Sales Manager - Fleet Management José Sánchez Reynolds   +34 901 111 999  
Spain. Sales Manager - Marine and Cogeneration Segment Elsa Días de la Fuente   +34 901 111 999  
Spain. Sales Manager - Industry Segment Álvaro Díaz Díez de Baldeón   +34 901 111 999  
Spain. Sales Manager - Retail and Motorcycles Segment José María García Díaz   +34 901 111 999  
Europe, Africa, Middle East, and India Javier Ballesteros Bonilla     javier.ballesteros@repsol.com
Europe, Africa, Middle East, and India Javier Martín Romero     fj.martin.r@repsol.com
Europe, Africa, Middle East, and India Sales Manager María Carmen Alonso San José     mcalonsosj@repsol.com
Europe, Africa, Middle East, and India Leticia Ramos Puertas     leticia.ramos@repsol.com
Europe, Africa, Middle East, and India Victoria Graña Dotras     victoria.grana@repsol.com
Finland Veli Keskinen Kaskimäenkatu 7, 33900 Tampere, FINLAND +358 40 588 4821 veli.keskinen@powerfactory.fi
France Laetitia Lecomte 6-8 rue Jean Jaurès 92807 - Puteaux France +33 146966523 laetitia.lecomte@repsol.com
Georgia. Distributor Guram Katamadze kutaisi nikeas 14a Georgia 00 598440950 g.mmsgroupltd@gmail.com
Italy. Distributor Paolo Ferro Vía Caldera 21, Milán   pferro@repsol.com
Italy Customer Service Centro Uffici S. Siro Vía Caldera, 21 20153 Milano (Italia) +39 024093391 / +39 0248202981 repsolitalia@repsol.com
Lithuania. Distributor Tomaš Griškevic Vilkpėdės g. 2A, 03151 Vilnius, Lithuania +370 65693286 tomas.griskevic@tekstara.lt
Latvia. Distributor Maris Ozolins Meldru iela 1, Rīga, Noliktavas adrese Ezera iela 22, Rīga +371 26007442 maris.ozolins@kamene.lv
Malta. Distributor Adrian Puglisevich 25th November Avenue Zejtun ZTN 2011 00 35621695014 adrian.puglisevich@cassar.com.mt
The Netherlands. Distributor Jos Van Dongen Darwinstraat 20, 6718 XT Ede / The Netherlands 0031 641901989 jvandongen@allianceautomotive.nl
Portugal Customer Service Av. Jose Malhoa, 16-B 1099-091 Lisboa 21 311 94 00 / 21 311 93 15 sac.rlesa@repsol.com
Portugal. Distributor Customer Service Av. Jose Malhoa Nº16 B, lisboa +351 21 3119000 sac.rlesa@repsol.com
Romania, Austria, Czech Republic, Hungary, Moldavia, Serbia, Macedonia, Slovenia, Croatia, Bulgaria, and Greece. Distributor Claudiu Colibaba 105-107 Odai St. District 1 Bucharest (+40) 21 352 38 32 ccolibaba@valtec.nl
Russia. Distributor Pavel Zhdanov 1A, Yaroslavskoe shosse, Pushkino, Moscow region, Russian Federation +7 962 911-01-01 p.zhdanov@delfinrus.com
Ukraine. Distributor Savych Oleksandr B.Khmelnitskogo,10а, Lvivska region, 81100 Pustomyty, Ukraine +380 503814886

Country Contact Address Telephone/Fax Email
America Laura Alonso Mennella     lbalonsom@repsol.com
America Marta Fuente Bada     marta.fuente@repsol.com
Bolivia - Automotive Alvaro Echalars Z/Los Bosques, Calle 25 de Mayo Nº 437 , Santa Cruz de la Sierra, Bolivia 0059133577732 aechalar@latcouniversal.com
Bolivia - Industry Michel Ferreyra Calle El Carmen 10, Esquina Avenida Santa Cruz 130, Santa Cruz de la Sierra, Bolivia 00591 3 3347160 mferreyra@finilager.bo
Chile Michael Kohn Avenida del Valle Sur 576, oficina 204, Huechuraba; Santiago de Chile, Chile 0056 2 26184300 mkohn@cabal.cl
Colombia. Distributor Adrian Romero 98 Sur Nro, 48-225 - Medellín +57 3147933471 manager@motozonecolombia.com
Costa Rica - Motorcycle Freddy Alvarado La Uruca, de la plaza de los deportes 100 mts Este, La Uruca, San Jose 00506 88385454 freddy.alvarado@savacr.com
Costa Rica - Automotive Yair Naturman San Sebastián, costado Este de Walmart , San Jose Costa Rica 00506 88722240 ynaturman@fanast.com
Ecuador. Distributor Noemi Rephani Av. Juan Tanca Marengo y Av. José Santiago Castillo km. 1.8. Guayaquil Ecuador 00593 939207537 nrehpani@conauto.com.ec
El Salvador. Distributor Claudia Paredes Diparvel SA +503 78543052 claudia.paredes@diparvel.com.sv
Guatemala. Distributor Luis Fernando Guillen 20 Calle 26-55, Zona 12, Ofibodega 900 Complejo Empresarial El Cortijo III, Ciudad Guatemala 01012 4707-3187 / 3013-1606 / 5200-1061 lguillen@lubriimport.com.gt
Honduras. Distributor José Llerena Colonia Perfecto Vasquez 33, Calle el Polvorín bodega #6, Blue Wharehouse House, San Pedro Sula +503 7802 5828 jose.llerena@trilube.net
Mexico. Distributor   Edificio Antara II Avenida Ejército Nacional, Núm. 843-B. Col. Granada, Alcaldía Miguel Hidalgo. CP. 11520, Ciudad de México 018002887377 crcmexico@repsol.com
Nicaragua. Distributor Marta Cecilia Núñez Pista a Refineria, de DIMACO 200 mts al Sur. Ofibodega No 7 Managua, Nicaragua 505- 2268 2280 mcnunez@lubrinsa.com
Panama. Distributor Gustavo Lasso Plaza Vista Hermosa Local 85, 0507 Panamá City 5072298766 gustavo@dilupa.com
Dominican Republic. Distributor Tony Tarrazo Avenida Nuñez de Caceres esquina Luis F.Thomen edificio Ameriplaza, El Millon. Santo Domingo, D.N. Republica Dominicana +1 (809) 223-4980 ttarrazo@tarrauto.com
Peru. Distributor Víctor Rivera Bernuy Av. Víctor A. Belaunde 147, Torre 5, Piso 4 - San Isidro, Lima 5112156225 v.rivera@repsol.com
Trinidad and Tobago Brian L. Hong Pacific Avenue & Phoenix Park Road West, Point Lisas, Trinidad y Tobago +1 (868) 3616489 blookhong@casl-group.com
Uruguay. Distributor Guillermo Arrieta Avenida Italia 3982, 11800 Montevideo 59826130000 arrieta@zenex.com.uy

Country Contact Address Telephone/Fax E-mail
Asia Pacific Sales Manager Joel Ong 10 Marina Boulevard 14-01 +65 68081097 joel.ong@repsol.com
Asia Pacific Sales Manager Randy Ong 10 Marina Boulevard 14-01 +65 68081088 randy.ong@repsol.com
Head of Asia Pacific Victor Velazquez 10 Marina Boulevard 14-01 +65 68081065 vvelazquezl@repsol.com
Bangladesh. Distributor Abdullah Sefat Minhaj Court,4 Shanti Nagar Dhaka-1217. 880 172 770 3040 sefat.asiatic@gmail.com
China. Distributor William Wan No. 169, Qi Chao Avenue, Xinhui District, 529100 Jiangmen - Guangdong 867 506396051 William.Wan@lubritech-int.com
Philippines. Distributor Normann Chiu 12-D Kabignayan Street Barangay Don C.P. 1113 Quezon City 6327118005 richmann@pldtdsl.net
India. Distributor Manish Thapar 803/804, Ackruti Star, 8th Floor,, MIDC Central Road, Opp. Ackruti Centre Point MIDC, Andheri (E), Mumbai Maharashtra. 400093, India 00 912261482500 manish.thapar@gpglobal.com
Indonesia. Distributor Repsol Brand Ambassador Jalan Kapuk Kamal Raya No. 23 B, RT.2/RW.2 Kamal Muara, Kota Jkt Utara DKI Jakarta 14470 +021 5553702 repsol_ba@pli-corp.com
Japan. Distributor Masaru Watanabe 3-26-2, OTOBA Ogaki - Shi - Gifu 503 -0956 - Ogaki, Gifu +81 584 82 0450 masaru_watanabe@kinshido.co.jp
Malaysia. Distributor Our lubricants SDN BHD

No. 2A, Jalan Ski 1/KU7, Kawasan Industri Hi-TECH Sungai Kapar Indah,42200 Klang, Selangor, Malasya
+603-3292 7522 enquiry@ourlubricants.com
Qatar. Distributor Ajith Sebastian PO BOX 187 - 1ST FLOOR AL-TAWFEEQ, AL ASHA STREET - DOHA 97455171949 ajseb@altawfeeqpetroleum.com.qa
Singapore. Distributor Daren Eng (COO). Viva Energia PTE LTD. 1 Jalan Berseh, 03 - 03 New World Center Singapore 209037 T: +65 6298 0988/ F: +65 6297 5538/ M: +65 90265388 rdaren@vivaenergia.com.sg
Thailand. Distributor Darren Eng 184 Onnut Road, Prawet, Prawet, Bangkok 10250 Thailand +66 27217071 daren@vivaenergia.com.sg
Taiwan. Distributor Amelie Wang 16-2, No.31, Hai-Pien Road, Kaoshiung, Taiwan, R.O.C +886 73355869 / +886 73350955 amelie@wko.com.tw
Vietnam. Distributor Huynh Chau Hong Ngco. Huynh Chau Trading Service CO., LTD 32 Ni Su Huynh Lien, Ward 10, Tan Binh Dist, HCMC T: +84 28 3860 3655/M: +84 902 140 906 daunhothuynhchau@gmail.com

Country Contact Address Telephone/Fax Email
Egypt. Distributor Hossam Eldin youssef  98 Ring Road , Alexandria, 211944 Egypt 00 20121124304 Hosam.yousef@carfixph.com
Gabon. Distributor Olivier Lete Z.I. Oloumi 205 Libreville Gabon (+241) 077 71 54 olivier.lete@dieselgabon.com
Ghana. Distributor Biju Samir P.O Box 8807 Accra, Ghana + 233 54 010 3994 biju@samirengineering.com
Equatorial Guinea. Distributor Alberto Amorós Crta. Aerpuerto, s/nº Malabo (Bioko norte) Rep. Guinea Equatorial 00 240333092028 info@ryesa.com
Morocco. Distributor Adil Jebabdi Lot 17 11 - Zone Industrielle Ouled Salah BP 205 & 206 - 20180 Bouskoura - Maroc 00 212 6 61 90 14 40 ajebabdi@stokvis.ma
Senegal. Distributor Papa Malick yoff APecsy 2 643 Dakar 00 221338245954 manager@siralube.sn

Country Contact Address Telephone/Fax Email
Australia. Distributor Michael Petersen 1/15 Cunningham Street Moorebank NSW 2170 +61 (02) 9732 5400 mpetersen@theautogroup.com.au
New Zealand. Distributor Nick RM Britton 72 Richard Pearse Drive/Airport Oaks - Auckland 6496366272 nick@drbritton.co.nz

Commercial branch offices in Spain

Consult the list of our commercial offices, branch offices, and distributors.