Saltar al contenido

Lubricants

Commercial network

Red comercial Lubricantes

Distributor network


  • Country Contact Address Phone/Fax E-mail
    Azerbaijan. Distributor Elsen Zerger Babek Avenue38 A/AZ1146 Baku +994 12 424 54 17 elsenzerger@gmail.com
    Cyprus. Distributor John Georgiou 8 Ierotheou Street 2028 Strovolos Nicosia +357 2248301 lubrichem@cytanet.com.cy
    Europe, Africa, Middle East, and Asia-Pacific Javier Ballesteros Bonilla

    javier.ballesteros@repsol.com
    Europe, Africa, Middle East, and Asia-Pacific Mª Carmen Alonso San José

    mcalonsosj@repsol.com
    Europe, Africa, Middle East, and Asia-Pacific Leticia Ramos Puertas

    leticia.ramos@repsol.com
    France Jean Chrsitophe Hastaran 6-8 rue Jean Jaurès 92807 - Puteaux France +33146966523 / +33146966642 jchastaran@repsol.com
    France. Distributor Mohannad Yazdi 6 - 8 Rue Jean Jaurès, Puteaux - France + 33 1 46 96 66 47 myazdi@repsol.com
    Germany David Ruiz Parra  Friedensstraße 11 / Kaiserplatz 60311 Frankfurt am Main Germany +49 6196/65 202 – 41  / +49 6196/65 202 - 42   druizp@repsol.com
    Italy. Distributor Paolo Ferro Vía Caldera 21, Milan
    pferro@repsol.com
    Italy Customer Service Centro Uffici S. Siro Vía Caldera, 21 20153 Milan Italy +39 024093391 /+39 0248202981 repsolitalia@repsol.com
    Latvia. Distributor Nick Kufterins Mukusalas 72-210 C.P. LV-1004 Riga 37167609889 nick@oils.lv
    Lithuania. Distributor Tomaš Griškevic Zietelos g. 3 LT-03202 Vilnus +370 65693286 tomas.griskevic@tekstara.lt
    The Netherlands. Distributor Jos Van Dongen Bisschop Bekkerslaan 2 5628 RA Eidhoven / The Netherlands 0031 641901989 jvandongen@fast4d.eu
    Portugal Customer Service Av. Jose Malhoa, 16-B 1099-091 Lisbon 21 311 94 00 / 21 311 93 15 sac.rlesa@repsol.com
    Portugal. Distributor Customer Service Av. Jose Malhoa Nº16 B, Lisbon (+351) 21 3119000 sac.rlesa@repsol.com
    Romania, Austria, Czech Republic, Hungary, Moldavia, Serbia, Macedonia, Slovenia, Croatia, Bulgaria, and Greece. Distributor Claudiu Colibaba Sos. Odai - no.105-107 - sector 1 013602 Bucharest 40744215209 ccolibaba@valtec.ro
    Spain. Lubricants Management Francisco Javier Miranda Cordente
    +34 901 111 999
    Spain. Sales Manager Fleet Management Pedro Martínez Ruiz
    +34 901 111 999
    Spain. Sales Manager Marine and Cogeneration Segment Elsa Días de la Fuente
    +34 901 111 999
    Spain. Sales Manager Department Stores and Institutions Segment José Sánchez Reynolds
    +34 901 111 999
    Spain. Sales Manager Industry Segment lvaro Díaz Díez de Baldeón
    +34 901 111 999
    Spain. Sales Manager Retail and Motorcycles Segment José María García Díaz
    +34 901 111 999
    Turkey. Distributor Kamil Pecen Ataturk Mah. Sedef Cad. Atasehir Residence A Blok No:334758 (90)2164569398 kamilpecen@primekspetrol.com

  • Country Contact Address Phone/Fax E-mail
    America Laura Alonso Mennella

    lbalonsom@repsol.com
    America Marta Fuente Bada

    marta.fuente@repsol.com
    Bolivia. Distributor Rodolfo Quintanilla Plaza Venezuela 1413 La Paz 59133425227 rodolfo.quintanilla@toyosa.com
    Chile. Distributor Juan Cousiño Calle Francisco Noguera Nº200 Of.1102 Santiago de Chile +56 222 336494 jcousinor.csb@repsoloil.cl
    Colombia. Distributor Andrés Vélez 98 Sur Nro, 48-225 - Medellín 5744442025 gerencia@igbcolombia.com
    Ecuador. Distributor Philippe Jordan Av. Juan Tanca Marengo km 1 - 8, Guayaquil 59342599900 pjordan@conauto.com.ec
    El Salvador. Distributor Claudia Paredes Diparvel SA +50378543052 claudia.paredes@diparvel.com.sv
    Guatemala. Distributor Luis Figueroa 7MA AV 8-44 - Zona 4 Guatemala 50255001368 luis.figueroa@motoshopvrc.com
    Mexico. Distributor Juan Manuel Torres Cr a Base Aérea 1002-10, Col.S Juan de Ocotan,45019 - Zapopan, Jal 523 336820628 informacion@sayto.com.mx
    Panama. Distributor Gustavo Lasso Plaza Vista Hermosa Local 85, 0507 Panama City 5072298766 gustavo@dilupa.com
    Peru. Distributor Roberto Tarazona Av.Victor A.Belaunde 147 C.P. 301 San Isidro, Lima 5112156225 rtarazonac@repsol.com
    Uruguay. Distributor Guillermo Arrieta Avenida Italia 3982, 11800 Montevideo 59826130000 arrieta@zenex.com.uy

  • Country Contact Address Phone/Fax E-mail
    Asia Pacific Sales Manager Joel Ong 10 Marina Boulevard 14-01 +65 68081097 joel.ong@repsol.com
    Asia Pacific Sales Manager Randy Ong 10 Marina Boulevard 14-01 +65 68081088 randy.ong@repsol.com
    Head of Asia Pacific Mariano Castro Martinez 10 Marina Boulevard 14-01 +65 68081065 mcastrom@repsol.com
    Belarus. Distributor Zhurauski Aliaksandr 1st - Tverdy Lane 7 C.P. 22037 Minsk +37517 285 23 23 fc_repsol@mail.ru
    China. Distributor William Wan No. 169, Qi Chao Avenue, Xinhui District, 529100 Jiangmen - Guangdong 867 506396051 William.Wan@lubritech-int.com
    Georgia. Distributor Zura Nishnianidze Nikea 14A - Kutaisi C.P. 4600 99599556319 mmsgroupltd@gmail.com
    Indonesia. Distributor Zony Bangun JL. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 75 Wisma Bumiputera 8th Floor C.P. 12910 Jakarta 0062-21-5703807 zony.bangun@ptstc.com
    Japan. Distributor Masaru Watanabe 3-26-2, OTOBA Ogaki - Shi - Gifu 503 -0956 - Ogaki, Gifu +81 584 82 0450 masaru_watanabe@kinshido.co.jp
    Lebanon. Distributor Michel Hanna / Gaby A. Michaelian PO BOX 627, AJMAN Líbano (+971) 67482929 michelhanna@speedhouse.com
    Malaysia. Distributor Nurhanis Mohd Hanapi Lot 8, Jalan Utas 15/7, 40200 Shah Alam, Selangor +603-5163 5284 nurhanis.mohd.hanapi@umw.com.my
    Philippines. Distributor Normann Chiu 12-D Kabignayan Street Barangay Don C.P. 1113 Quezon City 6327118005 richmann@pldtdsl.net
    Russia. Distributor Ruzel Mukhamadiev DELFIN, 141201, Pushkino, Yaroslavskoe shosse, 1a +7 495 993 46 46 info@delfinrus.com
    Singapore. Distributor Remond De Cruz Lot 8 , Jalan Utas 15/7 , 40200 Shah Alam, Selangor +60 351635517 r.decruz@umw.com.my
    Taiwan. Distributor Amelie Wang 16-2, No.31, Hai-Pien Road, Kaoshiung, Taiwan, R.O.C +886 73355869 / +886 73350955 amelie@wko.com.tw
    Thailand. Distributor Darren Eng 184 Onnut Road, Prawet, Prawet, Bangkok 10250 Thailand +66 27217071 daren@vivaenergia.com.sg
    United Arab Emirates. Distributor Michel Hanna / Gaby A. Michaelian PO BOX 627, AJMAN Lebanon (+971) 67482929 michelhanna@speedhouse.com
    Vietnam. General Director Paul Bardeleben. VietSea Lubricant Company Waseco Plaza Building, 10 Pho Quang Street, Tan Binh District, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam T: +84 8 6292 5108 | F: +84 8 6292 5107 development@vietsea.net

  • Country Contact Address Phone/Fax E-mail
    Gabon. Distributor Olivier Lete Z. I. Oloumi BP 205 - Libreville (+241) 07715454 Olivier.lete@dieselgabon.com
    Morocco. Distributor Adil Jebabdi Zone Industrielle Oulad Salah Lot I711 BP 205 20180 - Bouskoura +212 661 901440 ajebabdi@stokvis.ma

  • Country Contact Address Phone/Fax E-mail
    Australia. Distributor Michael Petersen 1/15 Cunningham Street Moorebank NSW 2170 +61 (02) 9732 5400 mpetersen@theautogroup.com.au
    New Zealand. Distributor Nick RM Britton 72 Richard Pearse Drive/Airport Oaks - Auckland 6496366272 nick@drbritton.co.nz
  • Commercial branch offices in Spain

    Consult the list of our commercial offices, branch offices, and distributors in Spain on our Spanish website.

Related

Lubricant production

Service station search engine

Technical support

Innovation and technology