Saltar al contenido

Lubricants

Commercial network

Red comercial Lubricantes

Distributor network

  • Country Contact Address Phone/Fax E-mail
    Bielorrusia. Distributor Kseniya Rudneva Republic of Belarus, Minsk 220037, 1st Tverdy lane, 7B, room 1 +375291709250/ +375295263348/ +375172940525 ved@forcetrade.by
    Cyprus. Distributor John Georgiou 8 Ierotheou street Strovolos 2028 Nicosia-Cyprus 00357 22485301 lubrichem@cytanet.com.cy
    Europe, Africa, Middle East, and India Javier Ballesteros Bonilla

    javier.ballesteros@repsol.com
    Europe, Africa, Middle East, and India Javier Martín Romero

    fj.martin.r@repsol.com
    Europe, Africa, Middle East, and India Leticia Ramos Puertas

    leticia.ramos@repsol.com
    Europe, Africa, Middle East, and India Victoria Graña Dotras

    victoria.grana@repsol.com
    Head of EAMEI María del Carmen Alonso San José

    mcalonsosj@repsol.com
    Germany. Distributor Daniel Shang Rablinghauser Landstraße 11, 28197 Bremen, Germany +49 (0)15118154756 d.shang86@outlook.com
    Finland Veli Keskinen Kaskimäenkatu 7, 33900 Tampere, FINLAND +358 40 588 4821 veli.keskinen@powerfactory.fi
    France Laetitia Lecomte 6-8 rue Jean Jaurès 92807 - Puteaux Francia +33146966523 laetitia.lecomte@repsol.com
    Georgia. Distributor Guram Katamadze kutaisi nikeas 14a Georgia 00 598440950 g.mmsgroupltd@gmail.com
    Italy. Distributor Paolo Ferro Vía Caldera 21, Milán
    pferro@repsol.com
    Italy Servicio de Atención al Cliente Centro Uffici S. Siro Vía Caldera, 21 20153 Milano (Italia) +39 024093391 /+39 0248202981 repsolitalia@repsol.com
    Latvia. Distributor Maris Ozolins Meldru iela 1, Rīga, Noliktavas adrese Ezera iela 22, Rīga +37126007442 maris.ozolins@kamene.lv
    Lithuania. Distributor Tomaš Griškevic Vilkpėdės g. 2A, 03151 Vilnius, Lithuania +370 65693286 tomas.griskevic@tekstara.lt
    Malta. Distributor Adrian Puglisevich 25th November Avenue Zejtun ZTN 2011 00 35621695014 adrian.puglisevich@cassar.com.mt
    The Netherlands. Distributor Jos Van Dongen Darwinstraat 20, 6718 XT Ede / The Netherlands 0031 641901989 jvandongen@allianceautomotive.nl
    Portugal Servicio de Atención al Cliente Av. Jose Malhoa, 16-B 1099-091 Lisboa 21 311 94 00 / 21 311 93 15 sac.rlesa@repsol.com
    Portugal. Distributor Servicio de Atención al Cliente Av. Jose Malhoa Nº16 B, lisboa (+351) 21 3119000 sac.rlesa@repsol.com
    Romania, Austria, Czech Republic, Hungary, Moldavia, Serbia, Macedonia, Slovenia, Croatia, Bulgaria, and Greece. Distributor Claudiu Colibaba 105-107 Odai St. District 1 Bucharest (+40) 21 352 38 32 ccolibaba@valtec.nl
    Russia. Distributor Pavel Zhdanov 1A, Yaroslavskoe shosse, Pushkino, Moscow region, Russian Federation +7 962 911-01-01 p.zhdanov@delfinrus.com
    Spain. Sales Manager - Department Stores and Institutions Segment José Sánchez Reynolds
    901 111 999
    Spain. Sales Manager - Fleet Management Pedro Martínez Ruiz
    901 111 999
    Spain. Sales Manager - Industry Segment Álvaro Díaz Díez de Baldeón
    901 111 999
    Spain. Sales Manager - Lubricants Ignacio Covian
    901 111 999
    Spain. Sales Manager - Marine and Cogeneration Segment Elsa Días de la Fuente
    901 111 999
    Spain. Sales Manager - Retail and Motorcycles Segment José María García Díaz
    901 111 999
    Ukraine. Distributor Savych Oleksandr B.Khmelnitskogo,10а, Lvivska region, 81100 Pustomyty, Ukraine +380503814886
  • Country Contact Address Phone/Fax E-mail
    America Laura Alonso Mennella



    lbalonsom@repsol.com
    America Marta Fuente Bada



    marta.fuente@repsol.com
    Bolivia - Automotive Alvaro Echalars Z/Los Bosques, Calle 25 de Mayo Nº 437 , Santa Cruz de la Sierra, Bolivia 0059133577732 aechalar@latcouniversal.com
    Bolivia - Industry Michel Ferreyra Calle El Carmen 10, Esquina Avenida Santa Cruz 130, Santa Cruz de la Sierra, Bolivia 00591 3 3347160 mferreyra@finilager.bo
    Chile Michael Kohn Avenida del Valle Sur 576, oficina 204, Huechuraba; Santiago de Chile, Chile 0056 2 26184300 mkohn@cabal.cl
    Colombia. Distributor Adrian Romero 98 Sur Nro, 48-225 - Medellín +573147933471 manager@motozonecolombia.com
    Costa Rica - Motorcycle Freddy Alvarado La Uruca, de la plaza de los deportes 100 mts Este, La Uruca, San Jose 00506 88385454 freddy.alvarado@savacr.com
    Costa Rica - Automotive Yair Naturman San Sebastián, costado Este de Walmart , San Jose Costa Rica 00506 88722240 ynaturman@fanast.com
    Dominican Republic. Distributor Tony Tarrazo Avenida Nuñez de Caceres esquina Luis F.Thomen edificio Ameriplaza, El Millon. Santo Domingo, D.N. Republica Dominicana +1 (809) 223-4980 ttarrazo@tarrauto.com
    Ecuador. Distributor Noemi Rephani Av. Juan Tanca Marengo y Av. José Santiago Castillo km. 1.8. Guayaquil Ecuado 00593 939207537 nrehpani@conauto.com.ec
    El Salvador. Distributor Claudia Paredes Diparvel SA +50378543052 claudia.paredes@diparvel.com.sv
    Guatemala. Distributor Luis Fernando Guillen 20 Calle 26-55, Zona 12, Ofibodega 900 Complejo Empresarial El Cortijo III, Ciudad Guatemala 01012 4707-3187 / 3013-1606 / 5200-1061 lguillen@lubriimport.com.gt
    Honduras. Distributor José Llerena Colonia Perfecto Vasquez 33, Calle el Polvorín bodega #6, Blue Wharehouse House, San Pedro Sula +503 7802 5828 jose.llerena@trilube.net
    Mexico. Distributor

    Edificio Antara II Avenida Ejército Nacional, Núm. 843-B. Col. Granada, Alcaldía Miguel Hidalgo. CP. 11520, Ciudad de México 018002887377 crcmexico@repsol.com
    Nicaragua. Distributor Marta Cecilia Núñez Pista a Refineria, de DIMACO 200 mts al Sur. Ofibodega No 7 Managua, Nicaragua 505- 2268 2280 mcnunez@lubrinsa.com
    Panama. Distributor Gustavo Lasso Plaza Vista Hermosa Local 85, 0507 Panamá City 5072298766 gustavo@dilupa.com
    Peru. Distributor Roberto Tarazona Av.Victor A.Belaunde 147 C.P. 301 San Isidro, Lima 5112156225 rtarazonac@repsol.com
    Trinidad and Tobago Brian L. Hong Pacific Avenue & Phoenix Park Road West, Point Lisas, Trinidad y Tobago +1 (868) 3616489 blookhong@casl-group.com
    Uruguay. Distributor Guillermo Arrieta Avenida Italia 3982, 11800 Montevideo 59826130000 arrieta@zenex.com.uy
  • Country Contact Address Phone/Fax E-mail
    Asia Pacific Sales Manager Joel Ong 10 Marina Boulevard 14-01 +65 68081097 joel.ong@repsol.com
    Asia Pacific Sales Manager Randy Ong 10 Marina Boulevard 14-01 +65 68081088 randy.ong@repsol.com
    Head of Asia Pacific Victor Velazquez 10 Marina Boulevard 14-01 +65 68081065 vvelazquezl@repsol.com
    Bangladesh. Distributor Abdullah Sefat Minhaj Court,4 Shanti Nagar Dhaka-1217. 880 172 770 3040 rsefat.asiatic@gmail.com
    China. Distributor William Wan No. 169, Qi Chao Avenue, Xinhui District, 529100 Jiangmen - Guangdong 867 506396051 William.Wan@lubritech-int.com
    India. Distributor Manish Thapar 803/804, Ackruti Star, 8th Floor,, MIDC Central Road, Opp. Ackruti Centre Point MIDC, Andheri (E), Mumbai Maharashtra. 400093, India 00 912261482500 manish.thapar@gpglobal.com
    Indonesia. Distributor Zony Bangun JL. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 75 Wisma Bumiputera 8th Floor C.P. 12910 Jakarta 0062-21-5703807 zony.bangun@ptstc.com
    Japan. Distributor Masaru Watanabe 3-26-2, OTOBA Ogaki - Shi - Gifu 503 -0956 - Ogaki, Gifu +81 584 82 0450 masaru_watanabe@kinshido.co.jp
    Malaysia. Distributor Nurhanis Mohd Hanapi Lot 8, Jalan Utas 15/7, 40200 Shah Alam, Selangor +603-5163 5284 nurhanis.mohd.hanapi@umw.com.my
    Philippines. Distributor Normann Chiu 12-D Kabignayan Street Barangay Don C.P. 1113 Quezon City 6327118005 richmann@pldtdsl.net
    Qatar. Distributor Ajith Sebastian PO BOX 187 - 1ST FLOOR AL-TAWFEEQ, AL ASHA STREET - DOHA 97455171949 ajseb@altawfeeqpetroleum.com.qa
    Singapore. Distributor Daren Eng (COO). Viva Energia PTE LTD. 1 Jalan Berseh, 03 - 03 New World Center Singapore 209037 T: +65 6298 0988/ F: +65 6297 5538/ M: +65 90265388 rdaren@vivaenergia.com.sg
    Thailand. Distributor Darren Eng 184 Onnut Road, Prawet, Prawet, Bangkok 10250 Thailand +66 27217071 daren@vivaenergia.com.sg
    Taiwan. Distributor Amelie Wang 16-2, No.31, Hai-Pien Road, Kaoshiung, Taiwan, R.O.C +886 73355869 / +886 73350955 amelie@wko.com.tw
    Vietnam. Distributor Huynh Chau Hong Ngco. Huynh Chau Trading Service CO., LTD 32 Ni Su Huynh Lien, Ward 10, Tan Binh Dist, HCMC T: +84 28 3860 3655/M: +84 902 140 906 daunhothuynhchau@gmail.com
  • Country Contact Address Phone/Fax E-mail
    Egypt. Distributor Hossam Eldin youssef 98 Ring Road , Alexandria, 211944 Egypt 00 20121124304 Hosam.yousef@carfixph.com
    Equatorial Guinea. Distributor Alberto Amorós Crta. Aerpuerto, s/nº Malabo (Bioko norte) Rep. Guinea Equatorial 00 240333092028 info@ryesa.com
    Gabon. Distributor Olivier Lete Z.I. Oloumi 205 Libreville Gabon (+241) 077 71 54 olivier.lete@dieselgabon.com
    Ghana. Distributor Biju Samir P.O Box 8807 Accra, Ghana + 233 54 010 3994 biju@samirengineering.com
    Marocco. Distributor Adil Jebabdi Lot 17 11 - Zone Industrielle Ouled Salah BP 205 & 206 - 20180 Bouskoura - Maroc 00 212 6 61 90 14 40 ajebabdi@stokvis.ma
    Senegal. Distributor Papa Malick yoff APecsy 2 643 Dakar 00 221338245954 manager@siralube.sn
  • Country Contact Address Phone/Fax E-mail
    Australia. Distributor Michael Petersen 1/15 Cunningham Street Moorebank NSW 2170 +61 (02) 9732 5400 mpetersen@theautogroup.com.au
    New Zealand. Distributor Nick RM Britton 72 Richard Pearse Drive/Airport Oaks - Auckland 6496366272 nick@drbritton.co.nz
  • Commercial branch offices in Spain

    Consult the list of our commercial offices, branch offices, and distributors in Spain on our Spanish website.

Related

Lubricant production

Service station search engine

Technical support

Innovation and technology